synopsis

WANTED is a western parody, entirely mimed and sounded by an actress and a sound artist. He is the voice, she is the body and between them they play all the characters of the Wild West, from the proud sheriff to the bloodthirsty bandit passing by the banker, the prisoner and the femme fatale. With precise synchronization, they enjoy the clichés like a cartoon, and tell between the western lines another story, their own, a little absurd and a bit tragic.

SYNOPSIS

Duration: 50 mins
From 10 years old.

Feed back......

  • Les Irreépressibles: "Wanted boldly revisits - and with great talent! - the" western "genre, by mixing actress performance and live sound effects ... An atypical show, at the borders of cartoon, live cinema, pantomime … - with a good dose of derision and humor! "

  • L'Avant-Seine: "All the characters are embodied by an actress with the precision of a Swiss watch and a stripping humor. A sound-buddy with contagious inventiveness ensures the soundtrack. The duo excels in the parody of good old men pictures made in the Wild West. If Sergio Leone had the idea of ​​working with Mime Marceau, the result would not have surpassed that of Wanted. Cowboy word "

wanted1.jpg

SYNOPSIS

WANTED est une parodie du western, entièrement mimée et sonorisée par une comédienne et un bruiteur. Il est la voix, elle est le corps et à eux deux ils jouent tous les personnages du Far West, du shérif orgueilleux au bandit sanguinaire en passant par le banquier, le prisonnier et la femme fatale. Avec une synchronisation précise, ils s’amusent des clichés à la façon du cartoon, et racontent entre les lignes du western une autre histoire, la leur, un peu absurde et un brin tragique.

distribution

De et par : Barnabé Gautier et Lorraine Brochet

Co-écriture : Anne Bouchard

Regards complices : Martin Votano, Anne Bouchard

Chargée de production : Leïla Amini

Administratrice : Elise Wiart

Durée : 50 min
A partir de 10 ans.
TEASER

Ils en parlent...

 

  • Les Irrépressibles : "Wanted revisite audacieusement – et avec grand talent ! – le genre « western », en mêlant performance d’actrice et bruitages en direct… Un spectacle atypique, aux confins du cartoon, du cinéma-en-direct, de la pantomime… - avec une bonne dose de dérision et d’humour !"

  • L'Avant-Seine : "Tous les personnages sont incarnés par une comédienne avec la précision d’une montre suisse et un humour décapant. Un compère bruiteur à l’inventivité contagieuse assure la bande son. Le duo excelle dans la parodie de bons vieux clichés made in Far West. Si Sergio Leone avait eu l’idée de travailler avec le Mime Marceau, le résultat n’aurait pas surpassé celui de Wanted. Parole de cowboy »

 

wanted5_edited.jpg